Skip to Content
Change Font Size

Events

 

Current Events

 

Sledge Hockey Sessions 2016/2017

 

Come out to the following sledge hockey sessions:


Saturday October 1, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday October 15, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday October 29,2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday November 5, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday November 19, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday December 10, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday January 14, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday January 28, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday February 11, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday February 25, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday March 11, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

Saturday March 25, 2016, 8-9 pm, Port Arthur Arena

 

 

Hope to see you there!  There is no cost to participate.  A $5 donation would be appreciated to help cover ice time expenses.  

 

CSA approved hockey helmet and gloves are recommended, Sledges and sticks will be provided

Please call (807) 344-3743 for more information.

 

 

 


 

Past Events

  • Sledge Hockey, December 5th, 2012.  Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.  (View full poster here)
  • Wheelchair Curling Open House Sunday October 14, 2012.  Time: 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • 2012 Canadian Wheelchair Curling Championship March 18 -25, 201
  • Media Launch and Sledge Hockey Session March 29th 2012.
  • Canadian Wheelchair Curling Championship, March 28th to 25th 2012.
  • CNIB Learn to Curl Event, Friday February 24th.

 

Also see the City of Thunder Bay Events Page here.

Canadian Paraplegic Association

St. Josephs Care Group ParaSport Ontario Thunder Bay Nordic Trails Wheel Chair Curling
Hockey NorthWest Ontario CNIB  George Jeffrey Childrens Centre City of Thunder Bay Ontario Track 3 Ski Association
   RBC Play Hockey Independent Living Resource Centre Thunder Bay